Liveticker
       

Cetraro - Sapri More

02.06.2015 Sonne 19°C 8 kt SW Actuell Position : 40° 04.2' N 015° 37.59' E
Cetraro - Sapri - Tracks from Live Scores
We have an extra day in Cetraro, go to the city and try to bring phone running again our what then succeed. On the way we see a large Lidl supermarket not far from the port and we take the opportunity to not purchase. The following morning, the wind is weak and we use the engine to drive alls motor glider. Around noon we can sail then, and arrive in the afternoon in Sapri and go in the bay at anchor.
       

Ricadi - Cetraro More

31.05.2015 Sonne 19°C 5 kt SW Actuell Position : 39° 31.59' N 015° 55.09' E
Ricadi - Cetraro - Tracks from Live Scores
Today we have sunshine and no wind. So we start the engine and drive engine going north. During the morning light wind comes up and we set sail. For a while we sail, then we turn the machine to drive and as Motorsailer on. In the late afternoon we reach Cetraro. Again, the entrance silted up and you have to take care of the depth. Three ships are outside the marina moored, we go to the dock.
       

Scilla - Ricadi More

30.05.2015 Sonne 17°C 8 kt SW Actuell Position : 38° 36.99' N 015° 49.89' E
Scilla - Ricadi - Tracks from Live Scores
In the morning we pick up the anchor and take engine further north. There have been fishing boats go, it's no wind and no wave so that this can something specifically looking vessels fish. In these vessels, a high mast (20m) and a huge bowsprit is grown. The top of the mast to control the ship and are on the way 15 m long bowsprit fishermen. We have plenty of room and ride the 30 nm up to our quiet anchorage.
       

Rocella Ionica - Scilla More

29.05.2015 Sonne 17°C 11 kt NE Actuell Position : 38° 15.19' N 015° 42.6' E
Rocella Ionica - Scilla - Tracks from Live Scores
Shortly after sunrise we set off in Roccella Ionica. Once we are on open water, we set sail. In light winds it goes towards Messina. In the afternoon we reach the entrance of the Strait of Messina and come squalls on. With heavily reefed and afterwards with engine as well as travel to Reggio Calabria. In Reggio Calabria we see in the Marina to whether there is a place for us, but it's all pretty broken and even bad places still available. We drive on and then want to go on the output of the street in the small bay at anchor. After a further 3 hours, we go at 22:00 at anchor and have now gone good 70 nm.
       

Lefkada (GR) - Rocella Ionica (IT) More

25.08.2014 Sonne 31°C 8 kt E Actuell Position : 38° 19.5' N 016° 25.69' E
Lefkada (GR) - Rocella Ionica (IT) - Tracks from Live Scores
In the morning we take the first opening of the pontoon bridge and drive out into the Ionian Sea. Early in the morning the wind from the north is still weak, but we can go under sail. Throughout the day and the next night the wind remains constant and we are well under way. The following day the wind is less in the morning, we drive for a while with engine and then the wind comes back now from the south and we can sail again. Our arrival in Roccella Ionica so be against 2400 AM, and we hear on the radio is heavily silted the marina entrance and we bombard with the Wind and now standing wave to go out at anchor.
       

Vliho - Lefkada More

18.08.2014 Sonne 30°C 8 kt SE Actuell Position : 38° 49.89' N 020° 42.69' E
Vliho - Lefkada  - Tracks from Live Scores
In Vilho one is safe in a closed bay, but what does water not so good. We do some things and want then to Lefkada. The first few miles we sail, then through the channel further by machine. We ann the town pier and do with mooring line fixed at the bow and stern lines.
       

Spila - Vliho More

15.08.2014 Sonne 30°C 6 kt SE Actuell Position : 38° 41.1' N 020° 42.19' E
Spila - Vliho - Tracks from Live Scores
After a quiet night in the large protected bay behind the island Petalas we go in the morning with destination Lefkas going under engine. With little wind we go by engine and under sail, for lunch we switch off the engine and deen can the rest of the route to Lefkas sailing. At late afternoon we anchor in the Bay of Vliho.
       

Killini - Spila More

14.08.2014 Sonne 29°C 10 kt SW Actuell Position : 38° 24.09' N 021° 06.69' E
Killini - Spila - Tracks from Live Scores
When the sun shines, we raise the anchor in the morning before the city Killini and today want to pass the entrance to the Gulf of Corinth. With no the wave and light wind from the southwest, we can well sail. In the late afternoon we stop the engine to when the wind subsides and we are also close to our goal, the bay behind the island Petalas.
       

Kallithea - Killini More

13.08.2014 Sonne 28°C 15 kt W Actuell Position : 37° 56.1' N 021° 09.19' E
Kallithea - Killini - Tracks from Live Scores
Today it is to go to the ferry terminal in Kyllini, and we have to reckon with Westwind. The heist morning losahren and over with motor to the docks and then out to the wind to the north. We need some male cross, but come on well and moored afternoon out off the port of Killini.
       

Kasmer - Kallithea More

12.08.2014 Sonne 31°C 10 kt W Actuell Position : 37° 39.19' N 021° 19.59' E
Kasmer - Kallithea - Tracks from Live Scores
The port of Kyparissia is large and empty, there is plenty of space and we are alongside at the pier. In the morning we set off and want to Kallithea, where the berth for cruise ships is their guests to drive from there to Olympia. Under sail with a good wind, we arrive in the afternoon there.
HOME Disclaimer Inprint Contakt Sitemap
© (1998 - 2020) www.ketch.de

Liveticker
       

Cetraro - Sapri Mehr

02.06.2015 Sonne 19°C 8 kt SW Aktuelle Position : 40° 04.2' N 015° 37.59' E
Cetraro - Sapri - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Wir haben eine weiteren Tag in Cetraro, gehen in den Ort und versuchen unser telefon wieder zum laufen zu bringen was dann auch gelingt. Auf dem Weg sehen wir einen grossen LIdl Markt nicht weit vom Hafen entfernt und wir nutzen die Gelegenheit zum keinen Einkauf. Am folgenden Morgen ist der Wind schwach und wir nutzen die Maschine um alls Motorsegler zu fahren. Gegen Mittag können wir dann segeln und kommen am Nachmittag in Sapri an und gehen in der Bucht vor Anker.
       

Ricadi - Cetraro Mehr

31.05.2015 Sonne 19°C 5 kt SW Aktuelle Position : 39° 31.59' N 015° 55.09' E
Ricadi - Cetraro - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Heute haben wir Sonnenschein und kein Wind. Also starten wir die Maschine und fahren mit Motor los Richtung Norden. Im Laufe des Vormittag kommt leichter Wind auf und wir setzen die Segel. Eine Zeitlang segeln wir, dann schalten wir die Maschine dazu und fahren als Motosegler weiter. Am späten Nachmittag erreichen wir Cetraro. Auch hier ist die einfahrt versandet und man muss aufpassen auf die Tiefe. Drei Schiffe liegen ausserhalb der Marina vor Anker, wir gehen an den Steg.
       

Scilla - Ricadi Mehr

30.05.2015 Sonne 17°C 8 kt SW Aktuelle Position : 38° 36.99' N 015° 49.89' E
Scilla - Ricadi - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Am Morgen holen wir den Anker hoch und fahren mit Maschine weiter nach Norden. Es sind einge Fischerboote unterwegs, es ist kein wind und keine Welle so das diese etwas speziell aussehende Schiffe fischen können. Bei diesen Schiffen ist ein Hoher Mast ( 20m ) und eine riesiger Bugspriet angebaut. Die oben im Mast steuern das Schiff und die auf dem so 15 m langen Bugspriet sind die Fischer. Wir lassen genug Platz und fahren die 30 nm bis zu unserem ruhigem Ankerplatz.
       

Rocella Ionica - Scilla Mehr

29.05.2015 Sonne 17°C 11 kt NE Aktuelle Position : 38° 15.19' N 015° 42.6' E
Rocella Ionica - Scilla - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Kurz nach Sonnenaufgang legen wir ab aus Roccella Ionica. Nachdem wir auf offenem Wasser sind setzen wir die Segel. Bei leichtem Wind geht es Richtung Messina. Am Nachmittag erreichen wir den Eingang der Strasse von Messina und es kommen Fallböen auf. Mit stark gerefften Segeln und nachher auch mit Maschine dazu fahren wir nach Reggio Calabria. In Reggio Calabria sehen wir in der Marina nach ob es einen Platz für uns gibt, aber es ist alles recht defekt und auch nur schlechte Plätze noch frei. Wir fahren weiter und wollen am Ausgang der Strasse dann in der kleinen Bucht vor Anker gehen. Nach weiteren 3 Stunden gehen wir um 22:00 Uhr vor Anker und haben heute gute 70 nm gefahren.
       

Lefkada (GR) - Rocella Ionica (IT) Mehr

25.08.2014 Sonne 31°C 8 kt E Aktuelle Position : 38° 19.5' N 016° 25.69' E
Lefkada (GR) - Rocella Ionica (IT) - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Am Morgen nehmen wir die erste Öffnung der Pontonbrücke und fahren raus in das Ionische Meer. Früh am morgen ist der Wind aus Nord noch schwach, wir können aber unter Segel fahren. Den ganzen Tag und auch die kommende Nacht bleibt der Wind konstant und wir kommen gut voran. Am folgenden Tag wird der Wind morgens schwächer, wir fahren dann eine Zeitlang mit Maschine und dann kommt der Wind jetzt aus südlichen Richtungen zurück und wir können wieder segeln. Unsere Ankunft in Roccella Ionica wird so gegen 2400 Uhr sein, und wir hören im Funk das die marina Einfahrt stark versandet ist und wir beschiessen bei dem Wind und der mittlerweile stehenden Welle draussen vor Anker zu gehen.
       

Vliho - Lefkada Mehr

18.08.2014 Sonne 30°C 8 kt SE Aktuelle Position : 38° 49.89' N 020° 42.69' E
Vliho - Lefkada  - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
In Vilho liegt man sicher in einer geschossenen Bucht, allerdings sieht was wasser nicht so gut aus. Wir erledigen einige Dinge und wollen dann weiter nach Lefkada. Die ersten Meilen segeln wir, dann durch den Kanal weiter mit Maschine. Wir gehen ann die Stadtpier und machen mit Mooringleine am Bug und Heckleinen fest.
       

Spila - Vliho Mehr

15.08.2014 Sonne 30°C 6 kt SE Aktuelle Position : 38° 41.1' N 020° 42.19' E
Spila - Vliho - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Nach einer ruhigen Nacht in der grossen geschützten Bucht hinter der Insel Petalas fahren wir am Morgen mit Ziel Lefkas unter Maschine los. Bei wenig Wind fahren wir mit Maschine und unter Segel, zum Mittag schalten wir deen Motor ab und können den Rest der strecke nach Lefkas segeln. An späten Nachmittag ankern wir in der Bucht von Vliho.
       

Killini - Spila Mehr

14.08.2014 Sonne 29°C 10 kt SW Aktuelle Position : 38° 24.09' N 021° 06.69' E
Killini - Spila - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Bei Sonnenschein heben wir am Morgen den Anker vor dem Ort Killini und wollen heute die Einfahrt zum Golf von Korinth passieren. Mit keiner Welle und leichtem Wind aus Südwest können wir gut segeln. Am späten Nachmittag schalten wir den Motor dazu da der Wind nachlässt und wir auch kurz vor unserem Ziel liegen, die Bucht hinter der Insel Petalas.
       

Kallithea - Killini Mehr

13.08.2014 Sonne 28°C 15 kt W Aktuelle Position : 37° 56.1' N 021° 09.19' E
Kallithea - Killini - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Heute soll es nach dem Fährhafen in Killini gehen, und wir haben mit Westwind zu rechnen. Das heist am Morgen losahren und mit Motor an den Hafenanlagen vorbei und dann draussen hoch am Wind nach Norden. Wir müssen einigemale kreuzen, kommen aber noch gut voran und ankern Nachmittags draussen vor dem Hafen von Killini.
       

Kasmer - Kallithea Mehr

12.08.2014 Sonne 31°C 10 kt W Aktuelle Position : 37° 39.19' N 021° 19.59' E
Kasmer - Kallithea - Tracks aus dem Liveticker
Der Hafen von Kyparissia ist gross und auch leer, es ist viel Platz und wir liegen längsseits an der Mole. Am Vormittag legen wir ab und wollen nach Kallithea, wo auch der Anlegeplatz für Kreuzfahrtschiffe ist deren Gäste von dort aus nach Olympia zu fahren. Unter Segel mit gutem Wind kommen wir am Nachmittag dort an.
HOME Haftung Impressum Kontakt Sitemap
© (1998 - 2019) www.ketch.de