Liveticker
       

Almerimar Marina More

05.01.2013 Actuell Position : 36° 41.79' N 002° 47.49' W
Our deck lighting is defective. Also should another additional spinnaker halyard are pulled into the mast. So one must be in the mast and that's the first one on this ship. Make plain linen, unpack boatswain's chair and let's go to the top. The spinnaker halyard I moved quickly, the deck lighting needs a spare part that we have to get. From the top you have a beautiful panoramic view of the harbor. ( http://www.almerimar-resort.com/en/puerto-deportivo )
       

Almerimar Marina More

03.01.2013 Sonne 20°C 5 kt W Actuell Position : 36° 41.79' N 002° 47.49' W
Marina Almerimar The Marina Almerimar is located in an exceptional setting in the province of Almeria, southeast Spain. This is the sunniest area of Europe, with over 3,000 hours a year, and average annual temperatures of no less than 20º C. Almerimar is one of Andalusia’s most important touristic resorts, and have the necessary infrastructure and modern services to allow its residents to enjoy a high quality of life. Direct road access from the Mediterranean motorway is easy and Almeria Airport, with national and European connections, is just 40 minutes away. The port has a capacity of 1.100 berthes, all of them have running water and electricity (220/380 V). In the petrol pumps, located in the maritim dock, you´ll be able to refuel. Unleaded petrol and gasoil. In the Tower of Captaincy we have every day the meteorological reports facilitated by the National Institute of Meteorology, as well as information about the condition of sea. Our radio station is on and permanently to be listened out in the channel to 9 of VHF. ( http://www.almerimar-resort.com/en/puerto-deportivo )
       

Almerimar More

01.01.2013 Sonne 20°C 5 kt W Actuell Position : 36° 41.79' N 002° 47.49' W
On New Year's Day comes on much wave and we do not know where we go to anchor target Almarimar. We can only go machine with set mainsail as the wind comes from west. Only the last 2 sm is possible to sail. In the early afternoon we reach Almerimar and moor in the marina.
       

Almeria More

31.12.2012 Actuell Position : 36° 49.59' N 002° 27.6' W
We stand up the next morning at 8 clock and leave shortly thereafter the anchorage. Unfortunately, we have no wind and engine we go all the way, about 30 miles to Almeria. Heading I prepare our New Year's Eve dinner. We anchor out beside the old and disused pier for cruise ships.
       

Cajo San Pedro More

30.12.2012 Actuell Position : 36° 53.79' N 001° 57.3' W
After Cale de San Pedro we go under sail, Genoa with only aft winds. At 30.12 in the afternoon by 15 clock we drop by 7 m depth the anchor, Cale de San Pedro. We have light swell in the bay and fall winds. The place is not as quiet as we have presented to us. On the beach for us is strikingly unexpected happenings. High up in the cliff face we see walkers on a narrow path. We note that there appears to only provide them with a path to the bay. No motorable roads or paths. Only later when sundowner we see more and more small huts and houses in the rocks. Apparently hollow rocks are inhabited. A door can be seen just before and laundry hanging out to dry and then also with the slope. Many of the small accommodations have solar panels and a satellite dish on the roof. Even the small dilapidated castle appears to be inhabited.
       

Garrucha More

29.12.2012 Actuell Position : 37° 10.99' N 001° 48.79' W
Garrucha bunkering we want, diesel and water. We arrive in the early afternoon there and tie up at the gas station of the Yacht Club. At the outer jetty is a freighter that is being loaded, probably with sand. The gas station is still closed, it is too early lunch or siesta. Once the move is complete bunkers we we. In the new marina, which is empty and do there permanently for the night The Marina is a boat, everything else is empty. On the outer jetty on running belt-drive trucks bring the sand to lie on the freighter. Good we have westwind, so goes the dust cloud out to sea.
       

Aguilas More

26.12.2012 Actuell Position : 37° 24.3' N 001° 34.5' W
Aguilas is otherwise like any other place we've seen. Lying at anchor in the harbor was always operating on land, also in the evening were abundant cars and people around. The next day we have seen the bike. And even now the most impressive was that this is a place with lots of activity. It has a railroad - where ship loading facility, which is now out of service. There is also a conference center, which is structurally quite striking, it is right on the harbor in the east. If we manage it, we will stop here again.
       

Puerto de Mazarron More

23.12.2012 Actuell Position : 37° 33.9' N 001° 15.09' W
In Puerto de Mazarron, the Mole was in the cards still drawn to anchor free, but in reality everything is full with bars. We anchor off the town and want to stay here over Christmas. Here, too, there are many mansions and empty most of the bars and restaurants are closed. We ride a bike through the city and look at the city.
       

Cala del Gorguel More

22.12.2012 Actuell Position : 37° 34.5' N 000° 52.59' W
Coming from the Mar Menor we wanted to anchor in a small bay south, the 'small, however, and with a lot of thresh was so that we drive and then go into a little bay at anchor. Here is vinous plant, but the bay is somewhat sheltered.
       

Mar Menor More

20.12.2012 Actuell Position : 37° 44.49' N 000° 43.69' W
We arrive in the early afternoon in the Mar Menor. Let the anchor fall outside even before the sheet metal walls. The holding ground is good but swell to remember is. We lift anchor and head slowly in the area framed with metal plates, here is the threshold over. We are doing well, the only prospect on rusted metal plates obscures the somewhat. The next day we pack the bikes in our dinghy and go to the bascule bridge that separates the Mar Menor from the Mediterranean. Here we will dock the dinghy and goes by bicycle through a ghost town. There are thousands of apartments, all EMPTY - leave the apartments are - this is a ghost town.
HOME Disclaimer Inprint Contakt Sitemap
© (1998 - 2020) www.ketch.de

Liveticker
       

Almerimar Marina Mehr

05.01.2013 Aktuelle Position : 36° 41.79' N 002° 47.49' W
Unsere Decksbeleuchtung ist defekt. Auch soll noch eine weiteres Spinnaker Fall in den Mast eingezogen werden. Also muss einer in den Mast und das ist dann das ersten man auf diesem Schiff. leinen Klarmachen, Bootsmannsstuhl auspacken und auf gehts nach oben. Das Spifall ich schnell eingezogen, die Decksbeleuchtung benötigt ein Ersatzteil welches wir erst besorgen müssen. Von oben hat man eine schöne Rundumsicht im Hafen. ( http://www.almerimar-resort.com/en/puerto-deportivo )
       

Almerimar Marina Mehr

03.01.2013 Sonne 20°C 5 kt W Aktuelle Position : 36° 41.79' N 002° 47.49' W
Marina Almerimar Eines der größten Yachthafen im Mittelmeer, der Sporthafen Almerimar liegt in einer privilegierten Enklave im Südwesten Andalusiens,Spanien. Der Ort Europas mit der meisten Sonne – über 3000 Sonnenstunden pro Jahr. Die Temperaturen fallen kaum unter 20º C und alles Wesentliche liegt in erreichbarer Nähe. Leistungen Der Hafen zählt 1100Liegeplätze und Yachten bis zu einer Länge von 60 Metern können hier anlegen. Bevor Sie anlegen, kontaktieren Sie bitte den Port Captain auf dem Channel 9 VHF für details. Wasser- und Stromanschlüsse an allen Liegeplätzen. ( http://www.almerimar-resort.com/en/puerto-deportivo )
       

Almerimar Mehr

01.01.2013 Sonne 20°C 5 kt W Aktuelle Position : 36° 41.79' N 002° 47.49' W
Am Neujahrmorgen kommt viel Welle auf und wir wissen nicht woher, wir gehen Anker auf mit Ziel Almarimar. Wir können nur unter Maschine mit gesetztem Grossegel fahren da der wind aus westen kommt. Nur die letzten 2 sm ist segeln möglich. Am frühen Nachmittag erreichen wir Almerimar und machen in der Marina fest.
       

Almeria Mehr

31.12.2012 Aktuelle Position : 36° 49.59' N 002° 27.6' W
Wir stehen am nächsten Morgen um 8 Uhr auf und verlassen kurz darauf den Ankerplatz. Leider haben wir kein Wind und unter Motor fahren wir die ganze Strecke, etwa 30 meilen nach Almeria. Unterwegs bereite ich unser Silvesterabendessen vor. Wir ankern draussen neben dem alten und stillgelegten Pier für Kreuzfahrtschiffe.
       

Cajo San Pedro Mehr

30.12.2012 Aktuelle Position : 36° 53.79' N 001° 57.3' W
Nach Cale de San Pedro kommen wir unter Segel, nur Genua mit achterlichem Wind. Am 30.12 nachmittags um 15 Uhr lassen wir auf 7 m Tiefe den Anker in Cale de San Pedro fallen. Wir haben leichten Schwell in der Bucht und Fallwinde. Der Platz ist nicht so ruhig wie wir ihn uns vorgestellt haben. Am Strand ist für uns unerwartet auffallend viel Leben. Hoch oben in der Felswand sehen wir Wanderer auf einem schmalen Pfad. Wir stellen fest das es anscheinend nur diesen einen Pfad zu dieser Bucht gibt. Keine Strassen oder befahrbare Wege. Erst später beim Sundowner sehen wir mehr und mehr kleine Hütten und Unterkünfte in Felsen. Anscheinend hohle Felsen sind bewohnt. Eine Tür kann man soeben erkennen und davor hängt Wäsche zum Trocknen und dann auch schon der Abhang. Viele der kleinen Unterkünfte haben Solarzellen aufgestellt und eine Satelitenschüssel auf dem Dach. Sogar die kleine halb verfallene Burg scheint bewohnt zu sein.
       

Garrucha Mehr

29.12.2012 Aktuelle Position : 37° 10.99' N 001° 48.79' W
In Garrucha wollen wir bunkern, Diesel und Wasser. Wir kommen am frühen nachmittag dort an und machen an der Tankstelle des Yachtclub fest. An der Aussenmole liegt ein Frachter der gerade beladen wird, vermutlich mit Sand. Die Tankstelle ist noch geschlossen, es ist zu früh, Mittagspause oder Siesta. Nachdem das Bunkern abgeschlossen ist verlegen wir uns wir in die neue Marina, die leer ist und machen dort für die kommende Nacht fest. In der Marina liegt nur eine Yacht, ansonsten ist alles leer. Auf der Aussenmole fahren am laufenden band LKW die Sand zu dem an der liegenden Frachter bringen. Gut das wir westwind haben, so geht die Staubwolke auf See hinaus.
       

Aguilas Mehr

26.12.2012 Aktuelle Position : 37° 24.3' N 001° 34.5' W
Aguilas ist etwas anderes wie alle anderen Ort die wir gesehen haben. Vor Anker liegend im Hafen war an Land immer Betrieb, auch Abends waren reichlich Autos und Leute unterwegs. Am folgenden Tag haben wir uns das mit dem Fahrrad angesehen. Und auch jetzt war der eindruck das es sich um ein Ort mit viel Betieb handelt. Es hat eine Eisenbahn - Schiff Verladeanlage gegeben, die jetzt ausser Betrieb ist. Auch gibt es ein Kongress Zentrum, was baulich recht auffällig ist, es liegt direkt am Hafen im osten. Wenn wir es hinbekommen, dann halten wir hier nochmal an.
       

Puerto de Mazarron Mehr

23.12.2012 Aktuelle Position : 37° 33.9' N 001° 15.09' W
Im Puerto de Mazarron war die Mole in den Karten noch zum Ankern frei eingezeichnet, aber in Wirklichkeit ist alles voll mit Stegen. Wir Anker vor der Stadt und wollen über Weihnachten hier bleiben. Auch hier sind viele Wohnungen leer und die meisten Bars und Restaurants sind geschlossen. Wir fahren mit dem Fahrrad durch den Ort und sehen uns die Stadt an.
       

Cala del Gorguel Mehr

22.12.2012 Aktuelle Position : 37° 34.5' N 000° 52.59' W
Vom Mar Menor kommend wollten wir in einen kleine ankerbucht südlich, die ´jedoch klein und mit viel schwell war, so das wir weiter fahren und dann in einer kleinen Bucht vor Anker gehen. Hier ist weinig betrieb, aber auch liegt die Bucht etwas geschützter.
       

Mar Menor Mehr

20.12.2012 Aktuelle Position : 37° 44.49' N 000° 43.69' W
Wir kommen am frühen Nachmittag in Mar Menor an. Lassen den Anker noch draussen vor den Blechwänden fallen. Der Ankergrund ist gut aber Schwell ist zu merken. Wir heben den Anker und fahren langsam in die mit Blechplatten eingerahmte Fläche, hier ist der Schwell vorbei. Wir liegen gut nur die aussicht auf verrostete Blechplatten trübt das ein wenig. Am anderen Tag packen wir die Fahrräder in unser Dingi und fahren zu der Klappbrücke, die das Mar Menor vom Mittelmeer trennt. Hier machen wir das Beiboot fest und mit dem Fahrad gehts durch eine Geisterstadt. Es gibt tausende Wohnungen, alles LEER - die Wohnungen sind verlassen - das ist eine Geisterstadt.
HOME Haftung Impressum Kontakt Sitemap
© (1998 - 2019) www.ketch.de